The KwaZulu-Natal High Schools' Football Association Committee Members:

Executive Committee:

Left to right
Executive Chairman: Dr Trevor Cowie. Chairman Boys' Committee. Westville Boys' High School
Treasurer: Mrs Barbara Wies (not pictured)
Administrator/Minutes Secretary: Ms. Tanya Bower. Westville Boys' High School

Girls' Executive Committee:

Committee: Office Bearers
Chairlady                                                        -           Monique Frankson from Maris Stella
Vice-Chairman                                                -           Terry Poolingham from Pinetown Girls’ High School
Treasurer                                                         -           Still vacant
Secretary                                                         -           Poppy Molefe from Pinetown Girls’ High School
Convenor of Selectors/Technical Director       -           Chicken Nkabinda from Durban Girls’ High School /Assisted by Andy Ngcobo from Port Shepstone High 

The Annual Financial Statements for KZNHSFA are prepared by:
Deon Oosthuizen & Associates Inc.
First Floor Deodant Office Building
12 Payne Street