Executive Committee contact details:
Executive Chairman: Dr TL Cowie | Cell: 083 777 7841 | tcowie@wbhs.co.za
Vice Chairman: Mr Daniel Haswell | Cell: 082 949 2311 | haswelld@mcollege.co.za
Treasurer: Mrs Barbara Wies | bwies@wbhs.co.za
Administrator: Miss Tanya Bower | bowet01@wbhs.co.za

 Contact details for referees:

Schools are reminded that for the Durban area, our contact for referees is Godfrey Ndabane whose details are as follows:

Email: godfreyndabane@outlook.com | Cell: 073 159 0076

REGIONAL COORDINATORS:
Highways : Byron Tucker (WBHS) btucker@wbhs.co.za
Central Durban: Nhla Blose (George Campbell) nhlabulose@gmail.com
North Durban: Brian Gow (Northwood) bgow@northwood.co.za
South Durban: Chuka Uba (New Forest) chuxdalux@yahoo.com
Maritzburg: Michael Dibben (Maritzburg College) dibbenm@mcollege.co.za
Midlands: Chris v/d Berg (Michaelhouse) chrvdb@michaelhouse.org
South Coast: Morne Bishop (Port Shepstone) mornebishop@gmail.com
Zululand: Siya Dubazana (Eshowe) siyabongad@ehskzn.co.za
Northern Natal: Brian Mweli (Newcastle) sbmweli@gmail.com

Contact Us

Address

c/o Westville Boys' High School
Durban, KwaZulu Natal

| PO Box 1019 Wandsbek 3631 | Administrator: cooml1@wbhs.co.za |
Website designed and maintained by Arrange It